Remember NAFNAF?

Image

Ok so hear me out… I am going to wear it with high heeled ankle boots, and a mini skirt. It’s so me; retro, colourful, my mum would hate it… ticks all the boxes! I always wanted one of these when I was little but we couldn’t afford it. Well i’m having one now! 

Oxfam £3.95

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

3 Responses to Remember NAFNAF?

  1. Susan G says:

    Yep, I hate it, but I look forward to seeing your ensemble put together.

  2. Yay! Looking forward to seeing it as part of an outfit 🙂

    http://www.mancunianvintage.com

  3. Nanny says:

    I love Naf Naf, I had a lovely top and I sold it on Ebay about three years ago, wish I had kept it now.

Leave a Reply

