I need to go on a shoe diet!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Something about shoes that I can’t resist. I think there is room for a pair in every style, colour and heel height. If I had a pound for every time my boyfriend had said to me ‘ i’m sure you have a pair like that…’ I reply ‘not with this shape heel, or not in this shade, or my ones are more day time… ‘ I stopped counting at 200 pairs…

L.K.Bennet stiletto’s £25

Ralph Lauren shoes £30

Dune shoes £10

All from Saint Francis Hospice in Upminster, Essex

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

Leave a Reply

