A lovely trench from Oxfam

ImageImageImage

 

What a beautiful trench coat. Only £5.00 from Oxfam and just a classic style. When you find something like this, always get it! It never to go out of fashion and it’s a wardrobe staple. A trench can be worn with practically anything and this one is beautifully made. The prices of Zara coats start at around £69.99 and increase from that. Bargain!

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

6 Responses to A lovely trench from Oxfam

  1. Megan says:

    Gorgeous coat! If I had seen this I would have totally bought it!

  2. What a fab find – and such a bargain…. nice one!

    http://www.mancunianvintage.com

Leave a Reply

