The Magnificent 7

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I went off to look in the charity shops in Upminster and to my delight there were seven to look in. Seven! A charity addicts dream…I bought lots more things that I didn’t need of course! It took a few hours but I managed to get round them all. What a beautiful pair of cowboy boots I found!

Jaeger blazer£12.99

Vintage scarf £2.99

Burberry jacket £14.99

Vintage waistcoat £3.99

Leather Gap trousers £6.99

all from The Childrens Society 

 

 

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

5 Responses to The Magnificent 7

  1. Claire C says:

    Some great finds there. Seven charity shops in one place is my idea of a good day out! Really like the Burberry leather jacket. Lovely!

  2. Megan says:

    Love the Burberry leather jacket! Was it men’s or women’s?

    • Hey! I know it’s beautiful, men’s actually. Although with a pair of skinny jeans and some seriously high heels I don’t think it will matter. The leather is like butter!
      Good to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

