Salvation Army vintage gold

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Today I went off to have a little peek in my local Salvation army this is what I found and this is what I wore. I love picking up gold vintage jewellery as they give any outfit a little old fashion touch. The choker set was £3.00 and the earrings were £1.00.

Leather jacket Brick Lane

Cross necklace Re-use-it-center (Canada) 

Shirt £2.00 Salvation Army

Leggings £4.00 Beyond Retro

Earrings £4.00 Miss Selfridge

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

Leave a Reply

