Starry eyes

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

In between family visits and festive parties I thought I would show you how lovely the glitter face decorations look that were only £1.00. Here you can see me with two of my extremely beautiful sisters. Don’t they both look lovely? I will be using these glitter cosmetics along with lots more unusual products that I have found over the coming weeks so I will post some tips on how to stand out with make-up (or face decorating) with a difference.

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

2 Responses to Starry eyes

  1. Miss. Amanda says:

    I am at a very low point in my life right now. To many things going on, too many people pulling at me to help them. I have not done anything for myself and it is upsetting my husband. Seeing your site and looking through your pages has giving me new insight and has relit that candle in my heart and my mind. I just want to say Thank You ❤ I really do appreciate you sharing your finds and your thoughts. May I say that you are fearless in showing your designs, ideas and your sense of style. Thank you for waking up the dreamer and the gypsy in me. And thank you for re-booting my brain to remember that I need to be ME, because no one else can be 😉

    • Hello Miss Amanda,
      I just noticed this message. Sorry it’s taken so long! What a lovely sentiment. I hope you are feeling better now. Thank you for you kind words. I will start posting again very soon and I look forward to you checking back. I am glad my words have helped to reignite your creativity. Always be you!!

Leave a Reply

