Native American coat in Shaw Trust

Image

Image

I went off to visit my lovely Nan and Granddad in Oxford yesterday, and before I headed back home I thought it would be rude not to pop in the charity shops on the way home. My boyfriend wasn’t really game so I have to bribe him with food from the bakery. There is often bribery involved in him helping me as it is just not that into looking in charity shops. He says he hates the smell. Bicester is a great place to look in the charity shops 

I found this gorgeous wool, Native American coat in Shaw Trust in Bicester town. This was an American hand made piece and it was excellent quality. It was priced at £8.99 and I think well worth it!

 

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

2 Responses to Native American coat in Shaw Trust

  1. I blog as well and I’m writing a little something comparable to this excellent
    post, “Native American coat in Shaw Trust The Thrift Hunter”.
    Do you mind in case I personallyapply a bit of of your
    personal points? Regards -Linnie

    • Hello
      Yes of course I don’t mind as long as you credit me for what I have written.
      If you just drop my blog hyper link into the post where you have used the information.
      Great to hear from you
      Caron x

Leave a Reply

