Ey batter batter batter

Image

Image

This is for you ID! I love you!

Image

Image

Image

Image

I just love this charity shop, I am going to do a post just for this shop, it deserves exclusivity and even a special thanks for all of the amazing stuff that it has allowed me to find… Thank you Latin Smile!! I found this wicked baseball jacket. This is a real proper American one. I feel quite smug to have found this little number. This comes with an even more spectacular bit of news… The ticket did not say a price, oh no it stated ‘NAME YOUR PRICE’. What!! I can name my own price? So wait, did they think that somehow this little beauty has no value? Or maybe that no one would want it? WRONG! One person’s rubbish is another’s treasure. When my sister saw this coat she said ‘ey batter batter batter.’ Just like the films.

More thriftiness from Latin Smile to come…

Baseball jacket £1.00 (yes £1.00)

Vest £1.00 Salvation Army 

Jeans H&M

Boots Topshop

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

2 Responses to Ey batter batter batter

  1. I am seriously in love with your letterman jacket! Such a good find!

    x
    Lost in the Haze: a Fashion Photography Blog

Leave a Reply

