Love my granny trousers

Image

Image

Image

 

Maybe it’s because it’s Sunday or maybe because it’s rather chilly out but either way I fancied a chilled out looking outfit today. These are my much loved granny trousers. Please grannies do not be offended, but you will have to fight me for your favorite comfortable strides as I am on the look out for more. First come, first served ladies! They are just baggy corduroy trousers but I roll the hem and stick them with some heels and they are reinvented. I always get asked where they are from. I love a nice laid back outfit…

Hair clip 0.50 RSPCA 

Sunglasses £125 Rayban

Jumper £1.00 Salvation Army

Knitted neck piece £1.00 Latin Smile

 Trousers £1.50 Saint Frances Hospice

Heeled trainers ALDO    

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

Leave a Reply

