Chenille from the Oxfam shop!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Happy Happy!!!

Here is the rather lovely chenille jumper that I got in the Oxfam in Winchester featured in the post called ‘The long green coat’. I am from now on going to show you the things that I find in their full deserving glory. Once I have styled them. I know that I sometimes find things and blog about them, but it’s still hard to visualise unless you see them as an outfit. Some times I have a vision that you just can’t see unless it’s as a complete outfit, I can see potential in stuff. If I could count the times when I have picked something up and my fellow shopper has just given me a look. Normally the same look that you would have when you someone smelly sits next to you on the bus. I love this look as it’s a mix of all of those rich winter colours. The blazer was a great find because it’s a vintage Topshop number and right on trend (not that I want to be on trend as such). But it is quite nice!

Hat from Canada, vintage Topshop blazer £4.00 RSPA, jumper £3.50 and sunglasses £1.00 Oxfam, Boots Beyond Retro, heart necklace made by me (available to order).

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

One Response to Chenille from the Oxfam shop!

  1. Susan says:

    It works really well the way you’ve put it all together.

Leave a Reply

