Yeehaw! I love cowboys!

ImageImageImageImage

 

It’s when I find things like this that I think OH YES! I just love this dress. I know it’s going to make me stand out like a sore thumb but I don’t care. They may laugh, but, I will not care because I will be the only one wearing this baby! Well possibly someone learning The Boot Scootin’ Boogie in Texas could have something similar Y’all.

 

The fringe… The denim… The studs…

It cost £5.00 which is a bargain if you ask me. It is also rather long so I will be making some alterations which I will do a little tutorial of and put that on the blog. I think that quite often people are scared off when looking at pieces in charity shops that are too long. So many of my little dresses that I have bought in the past are ones that I have just taken up. Once it’s all done ill re-post it altered and styled…

I love that cowboy style, although I think ill wear it minus the western boots.  

Dress £5.00 Latin Smile

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

Leave a Reply

