Puppy handbag!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

VINTAGE FUR COAT £4.00 BOOTS £5.00 BOTH THE SALVATION ARMY, CORDUROY TROUSERS £2.00 PUPPY BAG £5.00, VINATGE EARINGS all ST FRANCIS HOSPICE,  JUMPER $4.00 CROSSROADS LOS ANGELES,  BLACK VEST $30 PRESS CANADA

So the handbag is not to most tastes but I don’t care. It was again one of those moments that I had when my shopping partner said “are you really going to use that?” To which I replied “erm yes why?” She said it’s naff! So I got it…

I do like something that’s a bit weird or ‘tongue in cheek’. Which means this bag was meant to be bought by me who will cherish it’s naffness until it falls apart. Which will probably quite soon as there is not exactly the workmanship of a Mulberry involved in this creation.

Lets be different!

About Caron Goldman
As a graduate of Fashion from UEL, I have been busy travelling the world and being inspired. Currently, I lecture Fashion, Design & Styling, Pattern Cutting, Construction, and Textiles. I blog about my passion for making jewellery and my fashion hunting adventures. You can follow my adventures and I promise to blog as much as time permits...... also, feel free to get in touch and recommend any charity shops where you've found little treasures. Happy Hunting!

One Response to Puppy handbag!

  1. Susan says:

    The bag is cute, a bit naff as well, but it works!

Leave a Reply

